Verein - Funktionäre

FC Stahl Linz
Klubfarben Blau-Weiß  
FC Stahl Linz   Vereinsregisternummer ZVR-Zahl   676150141  
Sportplatz Sportpark Auwiesen 
Auwiesenstraße 202, 4030 Linz
Postanschrift   Am Bäckerfeld 20, 4030 Linz


Vereinsvorstand
       
Präsident Manfred Wolfsegger manfred.wolfsegger@stahl-linz.at Tel.: +43 664 8362721
Obmann Robert Scheidl robert.scheidl@stahl-linz.at Tel.: +43 664 2259646
Obmann Stv. Haki Haliti
haki.haliti@stahl-linz.at
Tel.: +43 676 6449614
Sportlicher Leiter Muaz Iljazi muaz.iljazi@stahl-linz.at Tel.: +43 664 3900655
Sportlicher Leiter Stv. Fatih Hamdemir fatih.hamdemir@stahl-linz.at Tel.: +43 664 4662366
Beirat Christian Lesjak christian.lesjak@stahl-linz.at Tel.: +43 676 848099612


Funktionärsteam
Kassier Robert Scheidl robert.scheidl@stahl-linz.at  
Schriftführer Haki Haliti
haki.haliti@stahl-linz.at
 
Marketing Manfred Wolfsegger
manfred.wolfsegger@stahl-linz.at
 
Webmaster Andreas Ebner webmaster@stahl-linz.at  
       
Hilfsschiedsrichter Christian Lesjak christian.lesjak@stahl-linz.at  
Hilfsschiedsrichter Haki Haliti haki.haliti@stahl-linz.at  
Hilfsschiedsrichter Aykut Kargaci aykut.kargaci@stahl-linz.at  
Hilfsschiedsrichter Manfred Wolfsegger
manfred.wolfsegger@stahl-linz.at
 
Hilfsschiedsrichter Robert Scheidl robert.scheidl@stahl-linz.at  

Spielerauswahl