Verein - Funktionäre

FC Stahl Linz
Klubfarben Blau-Weiß
FC Stahl Linz   Vereinsregisternummer ZVR-Zahl   676150141
Sportplatz Sportpark Pichling          Weikerlseestraße 73-75, 4030 Linz


Vereinsvorstand
Obmann / Administrativer Leiter Manfred Wolfsegger manfred.wolfsegger@stahl-linz.at Tel.: +43 664 8362721
Obmann Stv. / Administrativer Leiter Robert Scheidl robert.scheidl@stahl-linz.at Tel.: +43 664 2259646
Sportlicher Leiter Endrico Schmoll endrico.schmoll@stahl-linz.at Tel.: +43 664 4022329 
Sportlicher Leiter Stv. Muamer Göktas muamer.goektas@stahl-linz.at Tel.: +43 676 5562023
Sektionsleiter Stv. Haki Haliti haki.haliti@stahl-linz.at Tel.: +43 676 6449614


Funktionärsteam
Kassier Robert Scheidl robert.scheidl@stahl-linz.at  
Schriftführer Beatrice Gundolf beatrice.gundolf@stahl-linz.at  
Marketing Wolfgang Topf wolfgang.topf@stahl-linz.at  
Webmaster / Fotograf Andreas Ebner webmaster@stahl-linz.at  
Fotograf Christian Bruckner christian.bruckner@stahl-linz.at  
Eventmanager Harald Irka harald.irka@stahl-linz.at  
Ordnerobmann Christian Danninger  christian.danninger@stahl-linz.at  
Hilfsschiedsrichter Emre Mahsenoglu  emre.mahsenoglu@stahl-linz.at  
Hilfsschiedsrichter Haki Haliti haki.haliti@stahl-linz.at  
Hilfsschiedsrichter Nermin Tihak nermin.tihak@stahl-linz.at  
Hilfsschiedsrichter Philipp Irka
philipp.irka@stahl-linz.at
 
Hilfsschiedsrichter Daniel Krugluger daniel.krugluger@stahl-linz.at  

Spielerauswahl